Image Alt

المبادرات

مدرسة 60

في كل عام ، ينظم مهرجان 60 ثانية للسينما الدولية ورش عمل حول صناعة الأفلام في مختلف المعاهد الوطنية والدولية. صُممت المدرسة 60 بطريقة تمكنها من إنشاء صانعي أفلام مدركين اجتماعياً يمكنهم الاستفادة من خبرات التعلم الإيجابية المتوسطة والمسؤولة ، والدعوة إلى التغيير الاجتماعي من خلال صناعة الأفلام ورواية القصص.

تطبيق 60SIFF

البقاء على حدث مع كل الأشياء 60SIFF! التطبيق 60SIFF هو محطة واحدة لجميع المعلومات قبل وأثناء وبعد المهرجان. يمكنك تقديم فيلمك وعرض أفضل الافلام وحتى التسجيل في المهرجان من الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بك. يعمل التطبيق أيضًا كوسيط ، مما يتيح لك التواصل مع عشاق الأفلام الآخرين الذين يحضرون ويشاركون في المهرجان.

تم إطلاق تطبيق Minute Story App لتوفير أداة سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة ومبتكرة ومحمولة للشباب من أجل التقاط القصص من حولهم في شكل فيلم مدته 60 ثانية. يمكن استخدام التطبيق لتسجيل قصص مباشرة أو استيراد مقاطع فيديو قديمة من معرض الجهاز. يسمح التصميم التفاعلي للتطبيق للمستخدمين بتحرير المقاطع عن طريق إضافة الصوت والتحولات إليه. أفضل جزء هو ، أنها دقيقة واحدة فقط! كمشروع من 60 ثانية Intl. مهرجان الأفلام ، فإنه يعزز نفس الأهداف والغايات المتمثلة في الحصول على القصة في فترة قصيرة من الزمن.

مكرسة لجعل صناعة الأفلام سهلة ومتاحة لصانعي الأفلام الهواة. لهذا السبب وبالتعاون مع العديد من شركاء التنفيذ الآخرين ، طورت 60SIFF تطبيقًا ذكيًا تعليميًا يسمى Citory ، مع تطبيق Citory يمكن أن يكون أحد المخرجين بمفرده. Citory هو تطبيق قوي يتيح للمستخدمين التقاط الصور وتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو من أجهزة Android الخاصة بهم ثم تحريرها لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو كاملة أو صور فوتوغرافية مكونة من 60 ثانية. يزيل المفهوم القائم على التحرير في الهاتف الحاجة إلى وجود كاميرات خيالية أو برامج تعديل معقدة في متناول اليد.

مقهى 60

مقهى 60 ، مبادرة من المهرجان بهدف خلق بيئة محببة و صديقة للبيئة ، وهي المحطة المثالية لأي يوم! إن ما يميز المقهى عن منافذ الطعام الأخرى هو البيئة الصحية التي لا تؤدي فقط إلى الغذاء الجيد ولكن أيضًا إلى حرية التعبير والإبداع. في مقهى 60 ، يتم تزويد الشباب بفرصة للتواصل والمشاركة في المناقشات حول الموضوعات ذات الصلة الاجتماعية. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن المقهى أيضا يطمح لتقديم عروض أفلام مثيرة للتفكير وتستضيف مجموعة غنية من الروائع الأدبية.

شبكة دعم صحافة المواطن هي بوابة إلكترونية تم إنشاؤها بهدف تحسين نوعية الصحافة في باكستان. هذا هو النظام الأساسي الذي يستضيف قصص هادفة وأخلاقية سليمة من قبل الطلاب والصحفيين الطموحين. تقدم الشبكة فرصة للأفراد الموهوبين لعرض عملهم بانتظام وتحسين مهاراتهم الصحفية من خلال المدونات و الفيديو والصور.

بالاعتماد على الحق الأساسي في حرية الرأي والتعبير ، فإن برنامج أزهار للسينما هو منبر للشباب الذي يشجع ويتدرب ويحتفي "بالتعبير" من خلال رواية القصص وصناعة الأفلام. تم إنشاء "صحار باي فيلم" بالدافع الوحيد لتسخير قوة رواية القصص والوسائط السينمائية من أجل تمكين الأفراد حتى يرفعوا أصواتهم حول القضايا التي تهمهم والمجتمع المحيط بهم. يسعى هذا البرنامج إلى تدريب الشباب من خلال دورات تدريبية وإرشادية صارمة ، ليس فقط لإشراك أنفسهم في عملية إبداعية من رواية القصص من خلال صناعة الأفلام ، ولكن أيضًا نقل رسائل مؤثرة للمجتمع.

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Image Alt

Initiatives

School 60

Every year, 60 Second International Film Festival conducts workshops on film-making in various national and international institutes. School 60 has been designed in a way that it is able to create socially aware filmmakers who can use the medium responsibly, foster positive learning experiences, and advocate social change through the medium of film-making and storytelling.

60SIFF App

Stay updated with all things 60SIFF! The 60SIFF App is the one stop for all information before, during and after the festival. You can submit a film, view the best film and even register for the festival from your handheld devices. The app also works as a mediator, allowing you to network with other film enthusiasts attending and participating in the festival.

The Minute Story App was launched to provide an easy to use, efficient, innovative and portable tool for the youth to capture the stories around them in a form of a 60-second film. The app can be used to record live stories or import old video clips from the device’s gallery. The interactive layout of the app then allows the users to edit the clips by adding sound and transitions to it. The best part is, it’s only a minute long! As a venture of the 60 Second Intl. Film Festival, it promotes the same goals and objectives of getting the story across in a short span of time.

60SIFF is dedicated towards making filmmaking easy and accessible to amateur filmmakers. For this reason, in collaboration with several other implementing partners, 60SIFF developed an educational smartphone application called Citory, with the Citory application one can be a filmmaker on their own. Citory is a powerful application that allows the users to take pictures and record videos from their own Android devices and then edit them to make complete 60-second videos or photo stories. The concept based on in-phone editing removes the need of having fancy cameras or complex editing software at hand.

Cafe 60

Café 60, an initiative of the 60 Second Intl. Film Festival is an eco-friendly, food loving environment that is the perfect stop for any day! What sets the café apart from other food outlets is its healthy environment that is not just conducive to good food but also to freedom of expression and creativity. At Café 60, youth is provided with an avenue to network and partake in discussions on socially relevant topics. Not only this, but the café also aspires to offer screenings of thought-provoking films and host a rich collection of literary masterpieces.

The Citizen Journalism Support Network is an online portal that has been created with the goal of improving the quality of journalism in Pakistan. This is a platform that shall host purposeful and ethically sound stories by students and aspiring journalists. The network presents an opportunity for talented individuals to regularly display their work and enhance their journalistic skills through blogs, video blogs, and photo blogs.

Building on the basic right of freedom of opinion and expression, Izhar By Film Fellowship is a platform for the youth that encourages, trains and celebrates 'expression' (izhar) through storytelling and filmmaking. Izhar By Film has been created with the sole motive to harness the power of storytelling and the medium of film in order to empower individuals so they raise their voice on issues that matter to them and the community around them. This program seeks to train young adults through rigorous training and mentorship sessions to not just involve themselves in a creative process of storytelling through filmmaking but also convey impactful messages to the society.

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish