حول مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية العالمي

60 مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية الدولي يروج لرواية القصص من خلال استخدام المرئيات القوية وتبادل الأفكار من خلال منصة هادفة تعمل كوسيط لإجراء جلسات النقاش بين الجماهير. مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية الدولي قد احتفل كمبادرة شهيرة وقد أتيحت له الفرصة لإجراء عروض افلامه في جميع أنحاء باكستان ، وعلى الصعيد الدولي في اوبن سبياس نتورك ، ومهرجان دلهي السينمائي الدولي في الهند ، و AIESEC Blida في الجزائر ، ومقر USIP في واشنطن ، وجامعة هارفارد في بوسطن ، بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بين عدة مواقع أخرى مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية الدولي يعمل بدافع تمكين الشباب من خلال رعاية تعليمة إيجابية ، وتحسين فهم القضايا عميقة الجذور وتمكين حرية التعبير من خلال توفير منصة تنشر آراء الجماهير.

مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية (60SIFF) عبارة عن منصة لجميع صانعي الأفلام الموهوبين الشباب من جميع أنحاء العالم حيث ان المهرجان يقرب خطوة واحدة من سد الفجوة بين الثقافات وخلق روابط عالمية قوية بين الأفراد المندفعين جمالياً ، وتشجيع صانعي الأفلام على التصعيد و "تصوير" أفكارهم في 60 ثانية على أي من الفئات المحددة ومع أي منشأة ، فإن أهم عنصر هو موهبتك. إظهر لنا ما لديك واعرض موهبتك المسرح لنا و العرض لك. يمثل هذا التدفق المستمر للمعلومات نقطة تعليم للكثيرين ، للتثقيف والوعي والإلهام.

  1. 2012

    البداية

    في حين كان انطلاق منصة المهرجان مصممة للتعبير عن آراء وأفكار الشباب كالخطوة الأولى ، كان التنفيذ الفعلي أكثر تعقيدًا واجه مؤسسو المهرجان العديد من التحديات أثناء محاولتهم تعبئة جميع الموارد الممكنة لتحقيق أحلامهم. وبسبب وجود فريق محدود وعدم وجود مجال لمثل هذه الأعمال المتخصصة ، واجهنا الخوف من عدم تلقي الأفلام على الإطلاق.

  2. 2013

    التوسع

    بعد اختتام الجولة الأولى من 60 مهرجانًا سينمائيًا ثانيًا ، كان من الواضح للفرق أن الوقت قد حان للتوسع واستكشاف المزيد من المواهب.

  3. 2014

    حان الوقت للطموح اكثر

    في عام 2014 ، تم الإعلان رسميا عن المهرجان ككيان دولي وتغير الاسم من مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية إلى مهرجان فيلم 60 ثانية العالمي. تم تصميم الجولة الثالثة من المهرجان بهدف الاحتفال بالمشاهد. تدور شبكة التصميم حول العناصر المرئية طوال مدة الحملة. أرسل العديد من المصورين صورهم لدعم الحملة وتم اعتمادهم بشكل كامل.

  4. 2015

    لنصور

    كان عام 2015 بمثابة تحول كبير حيث تطور شعارنا من " لديك قصة لترويها" إلى " لنصور- Lets film"

  5. 2016

    باكستان

    لا يلاحظ الكثيرون في عالم اليوم الجديد السيء الجوانب الحسنة ، ومن أجل جولنا الخامسة ، شعر المهرجان أنه من الضروري تسليط الضوء على الجوانب الإيجابية لباكستان.

  6. 2017

    القصص الشعبية

    انتقل المهرجان هذا العام إلى دعوة قائمة على موضوع تقديم الطلبات بدلاً من الفئات التي تم استخدامها في المهرجانات السابقة. كان موضوع هذه الدورة القصص الشعبية

  7. 2018

    2018Title

    2018Text

دعوة للتقديم

هذا العام انه من دواعي سرور المهرجان الإعلان عن موضوع المهرجان و هو موضوع مفتوح حيث يمكنك تقديم أفلامك التي لا تركز على موضوع واحد أو موضوع معين لإعطاء جميع صانعي الأفلام المبدعين والمذهلين الفرصة لعرض مواهبهم.

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

About 60SIFF

60 Second Intl. Film Festival promotes storytelling through the use of powerful visuals and the exchange of ideas through a purposeful platform that serves as a medium to conduct discourse sessions amongst masses. 60 Second Intl. Film Festival has been a celebrated initiative and has had the opportunities to conduct screenings across Pakistan, and internationally at Open Space Network, Delhi International Film Festival in India, AIESEC Blida in Algeria, the USIP headquarters in Washington DC and Harvard University in Boston, USA amongst several other locations. 60 Second Intl. Film Festival works with the drive to empower the youth by nurturing a positive learning experience, Improve the understanding of deep-rooted issues and enable freedom of expression by providing a platform that promulgates views of masses.

60 Second Intl. Film Festival (60SIFF) is a platform for all young talented filmmakers from all over the world that is one step closer to bridging the gap between cultures and creating strong global ties among aesthetically driven individuals, encouraging filmmakers to step up and ‘film’ their thoughts in 60 seconds on any of the given categories and with any facility, the most important element is your talent. Show us what you have and showcase your talent the stage is ours the show is yours. This continuous flow of information stands as a point of education for many, to educate, aware and inspire.

  1. 2012

    The beginning

    While the conception of a platform designed to voice opinions, ideas, and thoughts of youth was the first step, the actual execution was a more complex process. Many challenges were faced by the founders of the festival as they tried to mobilize all possible resources to realize their dreams. Due to the limited team and lack of scope for such niche work, there was fear that films will not be received at all.

  2. 2013

    The expansion

    After the conclusion of the first round of 60 Second film festival, it was clear to the teams that it was time to expand and explore more talent.

  3. 2014

    Its time to go big

    In 2014, the festival was officially announced as an international entity and the name changed from 60 Second film festival to 60 Second Intl. Film Festival. The third round of the festival was conceived with the objective of celebrating visuals. The design grid revolved around visuals throughout the campaign duration. Many photographers sent their pictures to support the campaign and were dully certified.

  4. 2015

    Lets film

    2015 was a major transformation as our moto evolved from “Gotta Story to Tell” to “Lets film”

  5. 2016

    Pakistan

    Much about the country goes unnoticed in today’s happening world of bad new and so for its 5th round, 60SIFF felt it was imperative to highlight the positive aspects of Pakistan.

  6. 2017

    Folk stories

    This year the festival moved to a theme-based call for submissions instead of the categories that were used in earlier festivals. The theme for this cycle was Folk stories

Call for submission

This year the festival is excited to announce the theme is an open-theme where you can submit your films not centered around one topic or a particular theme, giving all creative and amazing filmmakers the chance to showcase their talent.

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish